Home

Mon Calamari Requests

Billthemailman

Ok, I'm starting to create a Mon Calamari planet for the original KOTOR.

I'm new to this so it might take a while.

Here are the two things I want to have in it:

Mon Calamari NPCS(Male and Female, but thats a given)

A New Underwater Suit

I will eventually get to working on the Mon Calamari thing (the second someone responds to my post) But I believe it as easy as rescaling a human models head and coloring it differently. http://liberty.warp1.net/unsorted/mon_calamari.jpg

-that's a Mon Calamari btw, I googled it, and you can find some other

nice ones like that.

The underwater suit isn't a huge deal, I was just wondering if it was possible to create a faster, more futuristic suit.

Above all four words, Please and Thank You.

Also, if anyone wants to contribute any other items you feel would go well with the theme let me know, I'm not so sure about creating a team because I feel I would'nt be able to keep up since I only have a little bit of experience.

Again, Thank you in advance

Aye I know, I was looking for the model, but I can't seem to find him.

I planned on Making Mon Calamari a war zone, with the Mon Cal on Top, then using the Underwater Laboratory for the Sith and Quarren, as the Mon Cal in my humble belief will always side with the "good side" and the Quarren are known for being not so nice.

Also, the Mon Cal live in the top cities, while the Quarren live in the underwater ones.

Again another possibility. Thank you for the suggestion :cheers:

Also, anyone know if Selkath have force power animations, I'd hoped to make a party character on this planet.... I know that there were Selkath youths being trained, but I can't remember if they used force powers...

What's up BTMM? :maul:

I have been tring to reply to your post since last night, but my browser keeps freezing :firemad: