Home

ASS Fighters.

Tree

Geez I thought DFA was bad. There are tons more people using the ASS Fighting moves.

How sad is it that you have to run backwards into a fight to win it.

It really says a lot about the community.

Raven did there best to balance the sabers to no avial.

There are new lamers in town.

I thought after the patch people might actually be forced to develop some skill.

It wont suprise me if everyone just tells me that the move isn't really that great or I'm a newb that can't deal. They did the same thing for DFA. EVERYONE is using it and damn its pathetic.

I could usually keep up with or beat the DFAers in a FFA its not even close with ASS fighters. I'm in the middle and everyone above me is an ass fighter.

So now I will probably only play rarely while I wait for a new patch.

Congratulations ASS fighters if you wanted to really ruin the community its working. A game this good deserves far more players than it has.

• Replies 58
  • Created
  • Last Reply

As has been stated before, this move existed in 1.02. People were just too busy doing DFA to bother with learning this move. But when they made DFA fair and balanced, some jackasses out there decided to go looking for a NEW one-hit kill. Then they started spamming it on the servers. Then OTHER jackasses watched them, and THEY started spamming it. And you know what? It spreads. Like a virus.