Home

Andre Belnap

Hi there everyone! This is my very first post ever, so i'd like to welcome myself to the jedi outcast forums. (does that sound arrogant?) I've bee browsing the forums for about a week now and decided i'd like to join. I've never done this before. At any rate, jedi oucast rocks! I've been a star wars fan since about the time I entered high school (6 years now). I first dicovered Dark Forces when I was thirteen (I had the demo), but I didn't buy it till I was fifteen. On account of my seriously video game deprvied life (curse my parent's anti-gaming feelings) I only aquired the origional Jedi Knight four months ago. After beating that, I looked into Jedi oucast by getting the demo online. The graphics just totally blew me away. I knew I had to have this game. So I'v had it for a few weeks now, i'm still in my first play-through (beat Cairn Assembly this morning). Can't hardly wait for Jedi academy.

By the way, anyone looking for info on the star wars universe (via the novels), feel free to ask me. Out of the seventy something novels, I've read more than fifty(several more than twice) including the latest New Jedi Order novel.

Glad to finally be up and running in the gaming universe, this is Kharad Donn signing out!

P.S. where can i find info on how to edit a mod wireframe?

Welcome to the forums Kharad! :D

Glad to hear you're swooping your way through the DF series, just in time for the release of Jedi Academy ;)

Incidentally, have you read the Dark Forces novels? I've read the first two but I'm having trouble getting hold of the last one. Highly recommended though!

Anyways, welcome again, have fun!

And remember, saber-off = peace (JOKE)

:DB.

And I'd like to welcome myself as another new member.