Home

CaptainSkye's W.I.P.

90SK

Well, I'm pretty new to the KotOR modding community, originally drifting in from the JA section. Recently I watched Bneezy's tutorial on how to convert models from JA to KotOR and I had sort of a eurika moment. I'm currently working on a project that puts several things in game (items and such) that I feel probably should have been there in the first place. I just started recently, so I don't have much done.

So far I have "Naga Sadow's Armor" done.

Pic:naga_armor.jpg

I will post more pictures as I progress. Any feedback would be great. Thanks for the tip on making screenshots, Darth333:D

Oh, I forgot to mention this. I converted this from JA with the help of bneezy's tutorial. I can't release it yet because the author hasn't responded yet, and it isnt really related to my project. Its just a neat little thing I felt the game "needed":p

guitar.jpg

In game:

bass.jpg

Originally posted by CaptainSkye

Well, I'm pretty new to the KotOR modding community, originally drifting in from the JA section. Recently I watched Bneezy's tutorial on how to convert models from JA to KotOR and I had sort of a eurika moment. I'm currently working on a project that puts several things in game (items and such) that I feel probably should have been there in the first place. I just started recently, so I don't have much done.

So far I have "Naga Sadow's Armor" done.

Pic:naga_armor.jpg

I will post more pictures as I progress. Any feedback would be great. Thanks for the tip on making screenshots, Darth333:D

Man i can't see much cuz the pic is too dark for my gamma correction, but the big Masonary eye in the chest plate is such a sweet idea!!! congratulations for the creativity.

PS. If possible, take a brigther screenshot for me:)

Originally posted by Darth333

hmm...the third pic...that reminds me of I like Commas' "El Mariachi Mod "...he made blasters out of the Bith musician's instruments sometime ago... :D

:D