Home

The last Jedi?!

DoubleDHZ

I just started playing KotOR2:TSL

Now what rfeally confuses me, is this female Jedi called Kreia and telling me I'm the last Jedi? WTF?

She neither has DS alignment nor does she act like a Sith. So why is she no jedi?

I even don't get any dialog options to ask her about this oddity.

I'm currently in hyperspace after leaving Peragus. Have I missed something? Will this matter clarify later in the game?

• Replies 52
  • Created
  • Last Reply
I just started playing KotOR2:TSL

Now what rfeally confuses me, is this female Jedi called Kreia and telling me I'm the last Jedi? WTF?

She neither has DS alignment nor does she act like a Sith. So why is she no jedi?

I even don't get any dialog options to ask her about this oddity.

I'm currently in hyperspace after leaving Peragus. Have I missed something? Will this matter clarify later in the game?

The plot will revel itself to you as you finish the game. The plot will not be spoon feed to you. You will have to think for yourself.

I never got that 'last jedi' thing. It would have made sense if it was because Kreia was an exile... but so is the main character, so there's not really an explenation for it.

Maybe it's what the sith consider the last jedi... and since the sith KNOW Kreia, then they know she's not worth it... and they think the rest of them are dead. Including Atris, Kavar, Zez Kai Ell and Vrook. >_>

I think the emphasis is that the Exile is the last known Jedi.

[debatable point]Kreia doesn't have any attachment the Jedi Order, as she was exiled as Master Kae. Therefore there's no reason to associate "Kreia" with the Jedi and the Sith Lords know this.[/debatable point]

Kavar, Vrook, and Zez Kai Ell went into hiding. Atris was similarly off the radar, as those three though she died on Katarr.

Had the premise been "the last known Force user" we'd have inconsistencies, but as it stands, the story holds up.