Home

Using Grip Online

Toxie

Originally posted by DarkLord60

I hate grippers and especially those who use force push and pull non-stop its annoying please cut down on that if you are one of those people.

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh thats just too good..

If your too lame to deal with force powers.. Take it to a NF server.

Grip has got to be the easiest thing to break, im so tired of all u n00bs complaining about it.. GET A CLUE!

Who the hell said I am a noob I am simpily stating thats its annoying that grippers only know how to use one force power so excuse me and what the hells up your but! God you are the most rudist person I've encountered. I use grip to but not constatly. its just not cool when people Use gay a$$ powers instead of good ol guns. Jesus maybe I should go back to playing Counter Strike. What I really hate the most is when people call other people a noob when they have not even played them yet! So you tell me when and where and Ill play you and I am damn sure I will kick your A$$ until you cry you little S#$T! You have not hurt my feelings you have just pissed me off!

for me force combat is the best part of the game.

But I will admit, it can be very frustrating if you don’t know what to do.

Force combat is kind of like a game of chess, every move has a counter move, and you must learn them all to succeed.

The very first post I ever made on these forums was asking people for help on how to counter grip, right after I had gotten Jedi Outcast and played it for the first time online.

Props to the guy who came here and asked for help.

It’s always nice to see people asking for help on countering a move rather than asking for some move or power to be abolished.

/edit

here is a good place to start:

http://strategy.jediknightii.net/jka/

much better than any 19.99 strategy guide you can buy.

It’s called not flaming you, but since you want to play hall monitor, here you go: