Home

One Year Anniversary Discussion

Boba Rhett

It all sounds great! I whole year...HooHaa! :D

One thing though, I'm pretty sure I know why, but I feel bad about the whole "Prizes only available to residents of North America". Beings there are alot of members who are not residents of Mexico, US or Canada (I'm a resident of US myself, but alot of great members are not). I know there is little you can do about it, I just feel alittle bummed about the whole "exclusion thing" in a time when we celebrate our great unity and togetherness for a year. :(

Besides that... Sounds like fun, can't wait! :D

Originally posted by darthfergie

The prizes are "top secret" so in other words all the mods know and some old members...you'll find out when we tell you:)

Hey i am a mod, and an old member and i don't know what the prizes are

Oh and rhett everything sounds good, thought i would shuggest a few differnt type of games other then trivia

one more thing, you should sticky this

Nothing like anniversery. I guess I don't really have the right to celebrate this till next year, but even though I have only been here for half a year I can still celebrate that.

Happy half year anniversery to me!(Not exact date)

Sithcloak

u guys want something other than the Trivia...

how about these game suggestions...

spin off from Lord of the Spam - Everyone gets assigned a chapter to right...some story...a kewl one...the mods can decide the story idea and everyone writes their chapter and posts it in order ( I know...but we could) Then everyone votes for the best chapter...and then that person who wrote the chapter wins.

another is the died out Caption thread. The mods post some pics and we come up with funny captions. The best captions win the prize...

sorry I'm trying...!!

No thouse are cool ideas!!!!

I think you would need a signup list for the story...