Home

I return with a rant, for I am bored as hell and pissed off.

Nitro

**EDITED: I don't like Avril. ** (by Ike)

Then break it off and beat her with the rest of it.

(Thank you, George Carlin)

First of all, her music sucks. She's a female version of Blink 182... Except Blink 182 didn't start as sellouts...

She can't sing, she plays guitar at about my level (GO POWER CHORDS!!! And for the record, I don't play guitar... I'm a bassist), and she looks like one of those skanky goth-wannabe chicks you used to giggle about in high school... *cough*Michelle Ward*cough*

She pisses me off enough on her own... What REALLY irks me, is the raging band of copycats trying to look like her... At work on Friday (Back at the Wildcats! ****IN' A!!!) I saw at least 7 different girls ranging from 10 to 18 wearing a white shirt and a small loose tie jerked off to one side... Then came home. Ten minutes later, my 14 year old sister walks in the front door wearing? Survey says!

A white shirt and a small loose tie jerked off to one side.

Needless to say, I wanted to beat her senseless... Then I realzed I didn't need to: She quite ****ing obviously has no sense to begin with.

To anyone who thinks dressing like Avril is cool, I have two things to say:

1) She looks like a panhandler. Panhandlers aren't cool. (Except for Jonah... And squeege kids. Squeege kids rock!) Of course, in essence, you retards probably are panhandling from mom and dad... No one would buy that "outfit" with their own hard-earned money.

2) You're all ****ING COPYCATS!!! In every sense of the word, right back to Grade 3! Find your own style... ****. You people are almost as ****ed up as anyone who's ever fantasized about Prince William.

In closing, Avril can lick me bird like the little slut she is... I'll bet she gives great head too.