Home

What order should I go in?

Jasper_Kazai

I just beat KotOR on the Light side 2 days ago (after about 3 different save files and like 3 years; long story). Now I'm going through Dark side. I made the mistake in my last game of going to Kashyyyk last so I barely got to use Jolee. So, what order should I go in this time?

I think the order I did is:

• Tatooine
  • Korriban
  • Manaan
  • Kashyyyk

The first two might be switched, because I had completed them in my previous save files (that I never finished) and I like them. Manaan scared the living sh*t out of me. I hate deep water stuff.

Mannan is my least favourite Planet. Korriban is my favourite. I should see if anyone else reccomends what order you should go in.

When I first started playing I went in the recommended order of Prima just because I was a newbie.

First Order:

Tatooine

Kashyyyk

Manaan

Korriban

When I got to be a seasoned player (um 300 wins), I changed the order up because of little pointers like meeting characters you sved or something

New Order:

Kashyyyk sometimes I revert to Tatooine

Korriban

Tatooine

Manaan

Really you can choose which ever you want to go to some are recommeded because of plot pointers. Whatever rocks your boat :D

Well if you're a devoted roleplayer, you might find that the story gently nudges you toward this sequence:

Ebon Hawk - Duh.

Taris - You should get Mission 99% of the way toward unlocking the Griff sidequest before leaving the planet.

Dantooine - You should be able to get through most of Bastila's backstory by the time you leave. Also if you take Mission with you it will unlock Griff, which now means that you go to...

Tattooine - Pick up HK, wrap up Bastila, meet Griff. Griff will send you on a mission to...