Home

[Illustrated Fic]Passion of the Sith

Quanon

Heyo , this is my first attempt at writing out a story .

Hope its good , any comments are welcome , I'll only use this thread for story , the other one is just for my drawings :)

Anyway here's part one of my Nameless Fic .

PART I:

At the front-door:

Edit: Alread , as it was a bit short , I reworked Part 1 . It gives a bit more background to the characters ( which of course is importend )

I hope its an improvement . So here it is :

PART I:

At the front-door:

The sun was already low and her gloomy light made the red sand and rock of Korriban even more a flame .

Vaur looked at the big doors of this sith temple , the whole day he tried to open it , he could not find how the ancient mechanic behind the entrance worked . And as last attempt he placed some low-frequency charges .With a loud crashing sound of heavy rocks and bending metal the doors gave away . Vaur could catch a few glimpses of the interior of the temple as the dust started to settled .

Finanly , he could take a good look , the charges didn’t seem to have damaged much of the old architecture , nor did time seem to had any great effect . Vaur was shivering with anticipation to enter and explore or to wait for Ashaiya .

M2copy-1.jpg

He pondered while staring at the door-frame and the scribbling on it ,then he decided he would wait and start to make the camp where they would sleep for the night . As Vaur was busy with the base-camp kit and installing the small power-generator , he heard a swoop-engine coming throw the valley , the sound grew louder and louder . He looked over his shoulder and saw a small whirlwind of red-orange dust..

In less than a minute Ashaiya passed on her swoop-bike, made a wide u-turn and stopped just next Vaur . She leaped of her seet , took of her helmet and gasped.

“You opened the tomb !” : cheered Ashaiya as she looked past him .