Home

Nemesis of the Sith: Revan's Journey to the unknown...

Greetings, before you read this FIC, please keep in mind that this is my first writing of this kind. I am an aspiring writer so be brutally honest in your reviews. Just don't be cruel or flame my writing or me. Thank you...

Nemesis of the Sith...

Nemesis of the Sith: The Unknown Regions- Part I…

It is a time of great unrest for the Republic and the recovering Jedi Order. Their conqueror turned savior ‘Revan’, has left known space –telling very few his reasons for doing so.

One of the few that he did tell, ‘Bastila Shan’ is reluctant to tell anyone what little information Revan gave her.

But not even Bastila knows Revan’s true course of action…

Uncharted Sith Planet: Undocumented Time…

The Warmaster approached the chamber where the Dark Council was contacting the Dark Lord. He feared the response of the council members when he told them what he had learned and hesitated before stepping through the large door.

As he stepped through the door, Lord Vorril was the first to notice his interruption.

“Warmaster Tyrric,” he shouted angrily as Tyrric closed the door behind him, “what is the meaning of this?! Vorril lifted Tyrric off the ground with the force and began crushing his internal organs.

“Sir,” Tyrric wheezed, “Please! Let me explain!"

Vorril released his grip as the rest of the Dark Council and even the Dark Lord himself turned to face the Warmaster.

“Sir” Tyrric said weakly, “There are reports of a robed being attacking our remote bases. He matches the description of a Jedi!” Tyrric paused and spit out some bile before continuing, “Although the reports weren’t detailed… from what I could find out, this might be the Jedi Revan that our spies reported months ago.

“Ah…” Lord Karrus mused, “The Sith pretender himself. He won’t be much of a threat. He is not of true Sith blood like us; he is most likely one of those human weaklings.”