Home

(un)official GB.com anniversary stuff

Eets

• 4 months later...

Alright, here's some stuff that i made recently for the anniversary celebration. I didn't have anywhere else to post them so i'm doing it here.

The (un)official flash intro:

http://www.angelfire.com/scifi2/tieguy/gb_anniversary.html

And another banner (not sure if we are having a contest or not):

Below the banner:

GB%20banner%20anniversary.jpg

Feel free to talk about any anniversary stuff as well as post anything you've done or made for it. Horray, let's party!

Tie the was sweet!!!

Besides the fact that i was on the first page and the third one showen (Which was really cool) it was very good, i can tell you i wouldn't have been able to do that (then again i am not very good with graphics). I think it should be linked somewhere at gb.com for everyone to see!!!

Shoo, when i finished it i thought some people might be a little upset that i didn't put them on the first page, but it seems that was not the case. I guess that just shows the class this forum has. I had wanted to put more people on it but i just couldn't fit everyone in, sorry.

BTW, i made the thing in Swish, and thanks to DSS (dark sad shaddow) for the inspiration ;)

Originally posted by Tie Guy

Shoo, when i finished it i thought some people might be a little upset that i didn't put them on the first page, but it seems that was not the case. I guess that just shows the class this forum has. I had wanted to put more people on it but i just couldn't fit everyone in, sorry.

Don't worry, I'm not upset for being on the second page ;). Just one thing you could do though.. Make the second page view abit longer, so the rest of the members can be seen. Sorry, but I had abit of difficulty trying to read all of it at once :eek:. Other than that, it looks great imo :D.

Yeah, it turned out faster than i thought. I could read them all though, i guess i just read quickly. :D