Home

Galaxies

I recently started playing Star wars galaxies on the starsider server cause Rogue 15 had been telling me how awsome it was for years haha.. I finally decided to pay for it...and now it seems i'm addicted. I was wondering if anyone here plays galaxies. Or if anyones alive out there. Cmon Aresen...where you at?

i will have 10mps broadband connection set up on tuesday. I can't wait.

Jared, we only need to convince the dark lord DSS to join us, then the Aresen guild won't be disbanded every week due to lack of members. (need 5 members total)

ASTERISKS TO YOU TOO BUDDY!! :p

7$$$$
         $$$$$
   .?.   $$$$$   .?.
  .$$$7. $$$$7 .7$$$.
 .$$$$$$77$$$77$$$$$7.
   .7$$$$$$$$$$$$$7.
     .7$$$$$$$7:
    ?7$$$$$$$$$$I 
 .7$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
 $$$$$$7$$$$$$$$$$$$  
  $$$   7$$$7  .$$$   
        $$$$7  
      	 7$$$$

I joined the Divine Darkness guild but.. If we can manage to keep the RSN guild together i'll leave that guild. Emilio plays galaxies? No ****? Where the hell is he I havnt heard from him in like a year or something.. They are about to add alot of cool stuff to the bounty hunter and jedi prof... which is sweet... i'm level 56 and cant seem to level up, there are no quests, also chapter 2 is being released which means i can level up more. I finished all the quests that arent group that give decent xp. Except all the Missions on the wookie planet but those are too hard for my skill level.

• 2 weeks later...

I used to play SWG like... years ago, and I'm not touching WoW because I'm sick and tired of the usual run-of-the-mill-fantasy-elves-orc MMO. Don't judge me, it's only a trial. :p

Everyone should play EVE Online. It actually lets you fly space ships... but then everyone will be bored after a month...

it's what you make of it....like force commander for instance....millions hated it, i enjoyed it. i'm having a great time on galaxies right now, my poor xbox is collecting dust. :(