Home

Boba Fett!!!!! Where?! (Most Likely some Spoilers Ahead...)

BobaFett123456

:fett: Okay somewhere I heard theres going to be a guest apearence of Boba Fett.(Incase you haven't knoticed I'm a boba fett fanatic. I have all the books,magazines,toys,mods,background

and an entire note book of picture I have drawn of him since I was six!) Well all I got to know is;

1. Is he a bad guy do have to try to kill him.:(:mad:

or, is he an npc, or sidekick:) :) :) !!!

2.Can your character look like he wearing Mondalorian Armor!!!

and that's all. Fell free to give me an answer!!

:fett:

Oh by the way this is my first time posting on this forum!!!

Even though technically he's "still alive" in the EU.... that would be interesting to have you kick his butt again..... but I think its likely that what we're seeing is "Siege" mode in fact, where we know that classes and Jetpacks are part of it, and it's just the Mandalorian skin we know and love.

yeah i was wondering how they would fit him into the SP because they would have to explain how he was saved from the sarlaac pit and not really killed but that would probably take to long so yeah it is probably just the seige mode

but it kind of makes me sad because mars and psykosith are making that awesome boba and mandalorian pack for jedi outcast which will also work in jedi academy but i think theirs will be better then the one LEC gives us

Then again, I could be wrong.

I assumed it was MP at first, because of Raven's cop-out statement from Jedi Outcast "You can't play as Boba Fett, he's dead!" If they go by the "official EU" then Fett is alive. Even though you "killed him once" in Dark Forces, they can bring him back as much as they want. I just hope they don't make him a "good guy" or something equally goofy.

I was talking with Stormy about this. Is that shot of him in the video a cutscene? If it is, then he must be in the SP game after all...

We shall see...