Home

tattoos

warchild75

Just curious as to how many of you have tattoos?.I have raa the egyption sun god on my right arm and a load of tribal work from my left shoulder all the way down my arm.Who else has tattoos?p.s how do you post links to websites as mine is featured on a website and id love to show it off. :)

i dont have any tattoos, but i've been meaning to get one for like a year now, but i'm too broke. for a while i was telling my friends i thought it would be funny to get an armband tattoo that was a bunch of those Barrel of Monkeys monkeys with their arms chained all around my arm, but now i'm considering getting a more realistic drawing of a chimp or monkey on my upper arm or the back of my shoulder. (i'm an biological anthro major, planning on being a primatologist, incase you were wondering what my deal with monkeys is)

Personally, I would never put one on me that I didn't design myself. I have been an artist for over 15 years and I still haven't drawn anything I would consider wearing permanently. I think they are fine if they are tasteful, but I firmly believe they only look good on men. IMHO, women should never get tattoos. I once heard a saying that for every tattoo a person has, deduct 10 IQ points...but where women are concerned, if she is a "Perfect 10" she will be a "4" if I see a tattoo on her.

^^^^

really?? hmm, i've kinda found some women a bit more attractive by having a tattoo. i guess its all dependant on the individual.

and for the record, its illegal to get a tattoo within SC borders. off the record, i don't have one because i'm not sure if i really want one. *shrugs*

and for the record, its illegal to get a tattoo within SC borders.*shrugs*

Really? I thought that Oklahoma was the only place tattooing was illegal. Really quite stupid if you ask me. Ranks up there with seatbelt and helmet laws. Just another way our freedoms are diminishing day by day.