Home

Help with the Creation of my SW-KotOR III

harIII

I am very new to modding world and am highly interested in being able to create new properties of the Knights of the Old Republic. I have a wonderful idea on the creation of a “Star Wars Knights of the Old Republic III The Fulfillment of the Prophecy” game, the title is what I’ve already come up with.

Story

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away

Star Wars

Knights of the Old Republic

The Fulfillment of the Prophecy

It is five years after the events of “The Sith Lords” and the Republic has ever futherened itself to collapse. With it’s fall measured from the present to just a year thousands of planets are succeeding from the order.

As time progress more and more rumors of a new threat alters the existance of the Galactic Republic.

With the Republic’s last chance of survival a new resort of keeping Democracy, the Jedi have discovered a powerful connection to the Force. Jedi Knight Aarus Dakaar is thought to be the “Chosen One”, the prophet deciphered to bring balance to the Force. In the Jedi Academy on Coruscant the student prepares for his final training to become a Jedi Master…

Section 1

Planets – Coruscant: Jedi Academy, Ragoon VI: Moenia, Ebon Hawk

You will start out as a Jedi, named Aarus Dakaar who is about to complete his training on Coruscant at the Jedi Temple. You are a very special Jedi known in the movies “The One who will Bring Balance to the Force”, you are the “Chosen One” and are very gifted in the ways of the Force. You’ll receive a mission to find a Jedi named Dyrra Vislyn that went to Ragoon VI. You will have one of your peers “Jedi Knights” join you one this quest, she is Eridel