Home

you: "SNOOKALOOPY" citizen: "what?"

• Replies 53
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I feel down a flight of stairs at this concert (it was a big place) I fell down at least 50-70 stairs, and the bottom I got up and I said "I'm a professional stunt woman do not atempt" Then everyone just shrugged and went along with their business.

I constantly make remarks about stupid celebrities at the chekout line, regarding the tabloids.

I went up the down escalator, my friend made it to the top, but when I was halfway up a security guard caught me... My friend had already made a run for it. :(

But of course! Constantly, I'd say. You know that every class has it's clown student? That's me.

I went up the down escalator, my friend made it to the top, but when I was halfway up a security guard caught me... My friend had already made a run for it. :(

Does that breaks the law or something? I do that all the time and nobody ever bothered me.

I feel down a flight of stairs at this concert (it was a big place) I fell down at least 50-70 stairs, and the bottom I got up and I said "I'm a professional stunt woman do not atempt" Then everyone just shrugged and went along with their business.

You're just kidding.

Right?

That is just about one of the most amazing things I have ever heard. There should have been people cheering though, or at least clapping lol.

Not sure if it counts, but one time, a friend of mine and I dressed up in dark suits, sunglasses, and fake earpieces, and followed random people downtown. It was quite entertaining at times - though a few of the people we selected didn't notice us.

Not sure if it counts, but one time, a friend of mine and I dressed up in dark suits, sunglasses, and fake earpieces, and followed random people downtown. It was quite entertaining at times - though a few of the people we selected didn't notice us.

:lol:

Amazing! Just a question: You work for MEGA 64?

Nope. :p