Home

Handwriting

RC-1162

Your handwriting is...  

39 members have voted

1. 1. Your handwriting is...

well, Ahto is getting a bit dull nowadays.

anyway, i was flipping through my friend's rough notebook once and i could barely understand the scribbles hes done. so, i was wondering about the rest of the Ahtonauts. has anyone commented on your handwriting? and if so, what was it?

I don't write, I print. My handwriting sucks--at least in English. Oddly, in Arabic my penmanship is good--probably because I'm left-handed. I also type a lot faster than I can write.

When I graduated, my dad asked me if I developed bad handwriting. I told him no, because it was an entrance requirement. It had to be bad to get into the program in the first place. :D

My handwriting is terrible, and teachers remind me of that on a daily basis (it's not just the handwriting, I'm really sloppy).

However, I was slightly taken aback when I discovered that not even I myself can read my handwriting in some circumstances.

But I prefer typing anyway, and I'm very fast with typing.

My handwriting is very readable if you have good eyesight. I write really small. In school when I had to write a 5 page essay, my word count would be two times greater than the class average. Now 99% of everything I do is on the computer and the other 1% I print. So my handwriting has gone down hill, but it’s still very readable if you have a magnifying glass.

Apparently no one tought me the correct way to hold a pencil when I was little so I ended up getting used to putting an unorthadox death grip on it, which makes my handwriting unnaturally small and wild looking. This is also how I ended up wearing my watch on my right hand even though I'm right handed.